Saxon Spires Practice

Northampton Road, Brixworth, Northants, NN6 9WU
West Haddon Road, Guilsborough, Northamptonshire, NN6 8QE

Opening Times

Brixworth

The surgery is open
Monday: 8.00am – 18.30pm
Tuesday: 8.00am – 18.30pm and Extended Access 18.30-20.00
Wed: 8.00am – 18.30pm
Thurs: 7.00am – 18.30pm
Fri: 8.00am – 18.30pm

Guilsborough

The surgery is open
Monday: 8:00am – 18.30pm
Tues: 7:00am – 18.30pm
Wed: 8:00am – 18.30pm
Thurs: 8:00am – 18.30pm and Extended Access 18.30-20.00
Fri: 8:00am – 18.30pm
Sat: 8:00am – 11.00pm (Once monthly)

Home Visits

Please request before 10.30am if possible. These are usually done around or after lunch.

Emergencies

If you are unfortunate enough to have an emergency please telephone 999. Be ready to give the name, address and telephone number of the person who is ill, together with some idea of the problem.

Out of Hours

If you ring the surgery number your call will automatically be transferred to 111 where a trained telephone operator will take your call and either arrange for you to see a doctor at the Out of Hours Centre in Daventry or Northampton, or for a nurse or doctor to ring you back.

Monthly staff training afternoon

The practice closes every second Wednesday of the month for staff training from 12:30 to 6:30 pm. Dates on which the practice is closed for training:

Wednesday 4 December 2019

Wednesday 15 January 2020

Wednesday 12 February 2020

Wednesday 11 March 2020

Wednesday 22 April 2020

Wednesday 13 May 2020

Wednesday 17 June 2020

Wednesday 15 July 2020

Wednesday 12 August 2020

Wednesday 16 September 2020

Wednesday 14 October 2020

Wednesday 11 November 2020